KNLTB Najaarscompetitie 2018

Afdeling donderdagavond 8-9
klasse 2
Slotje 2
Linda Staal-Tcheng (lindatcheng@hotmail.com )
Malinda Blok
Richard van Deursen
Wendy Tcheng
Arjen Staal
Casimir Doudart de la gree
Heidi van Wanrooij
 
Afdeling donderdagavond 8-9
klasse 2
Slotje 1
Yvonne Verhagen (ayverhagen@hotmail.com )
Magda Oosterbosch
Corien v.d. Plas
Brigitte Brookhuis
Ans van Kaathoven-Crooijmans
Annette Visser
 
Afdeling donderdagavond 8/9
klasse 2
Slotje 3
Ellen Brans-Bokdam (ellenbokdam@hotmail.com )
Petra Bekx-Kortmann
Daniëla Delhaise
 
Afdeling donderdagavond DD 17x
klasse 3
Slotje 1
Kim Slaets (kimslaets@live.nl )
Jorieke Manders
Jannie van Ham
Kitty Houdijk-Heesakkers
 
Afdeling vrijdagmiddag HD 50
klasse 2
Slotje 1
Antoon Nooijen (nooijen@onsbrabantnet.nl )
Nico van der Wielen
Mari van der Aa
Toon Govers
Arie de Kruijff
Piet Hack
 
Afdeling vrijdagavond DD 17x
klasse 1
Slotje 1
Lisa Rietberg (lisa.rietberg@live.nl )
Frederique Kuijpers
Nina Manders
Marieke Daelmans
Hanneke Biemans
Yvonne Linders-Ringma
 
Afdeling vrijdagavond DD 35x
klasse 3
Slotje 1
Christel Jansen-Seijkens (christeljansen1971@gmail.com )
Willeke Tenback
Mariëlle van den Heuvel
Femke van den Muyzenberg-Goossens
Manon van Roij-Kuijpers
 
Afdeling vrijdagavond DD 35x
klasse 3
Slotje 2
Anita de Jong (anita23571@gmail.com )
Wendy Peters-Sanders
Karin Brinkhuis
Marja Swarts
Susan Sneijers - Ketelaars
Esther Engels-van Rooij
 
Afdeling vrijdagavond HD 35x
klasse 2
Slotje 1
Paul van Schijndel (paul.van.schijndel@hetnet.nl )
Valentijn Valentijn
Olaf van den Berk
Rogier van Schip
Jacco van Hout
René Vermeulen
 
Afdeling vrijdagavond HD 35x
klasse 3
Slotje 2
Wim Muijs (familie.muijs@outlook.com )
Wim Willems
Eric Evers
Danny van de Goor
Bas Jacobs
Gerard van Steenbergen
 
Afdeling vrijdagavond mix 35x
klasse 3
Slotje 2
Mariska Briels (mariskabriels@ziggo.nl )
Maaike van Erp-van der Kallen
Henri van Erp
Josette Bloem-Biemans
Paul Meulensteen
Joan van der Heijden
 
 
Afdeling vrijdagavond 35x
klasse 3
Slotje 3
Ingrid Lammers-Leenders (ingrid@zokoel.nl )
Frank Lammers
Hein Hamelijnck
Wilanda Spierings
Rosemarie Teurlings
Marcel Jansen
 
Afdeling vrijdagavond mix 35x
klasse 1
Slotje 1
Monique Megens (rmegens@xs4all.nl )
Roland Megens
Hanneke van Oss-de Jong
Inge Keeman-van den Heuvel
Kristel Vereijken-Seijkens
Jan van Kessel
Carel van Dijck
Theo Rooijakkers
 
Afdeling zaterdag mix 17x
klasse 2
Slotje 1
Ilse van Schip-Swarts (ilseswarts@hotmail.com )
Jan van Oosterhout
Koen de Jong
Wim Bogers
Diny van Gend-Vereijken
 
Afdeling zaterdag mix 17x
klasse 3
Slotje 2
Yvonne Huijbers (yhuijbers@hotmail.com )
Kristel van de Kam
Hélène van Bragt
Rob Heijnen
Marcel Houdijk
 
Afdeling zaterdag damesdubbel 35x
klasse 4
Slotje 1
Ardy Lucassen-van Hees (ardy.lucassen@chello.nl )
Margit Straatman-Westerbeek
Liesbeth Schoones-Joling
Ine Manders-Biemans
Mirjam Dankers
Afdeling gemengd zondag
klasse 1
Slotje 1
Bas de Bont (karoliendebont@upcmail.nl )
Loes Vermeulen
Giulia Hens
Myrne van Erp
Gideon van Esch
 
Afdeling Zondag gemengd
klasse 3
Slotje 2
Daniel Barendse (n.barendse@chello.nl )
Timo Hocks
Laura Hazenberg
Roy Willemsen
Kelly Slaets
Maaike Jongmans
Yamai van Rooij
Kim van den Broek
 
Afdeling gemengd t/m 14
klasse 2
Slotje 1
Jasper van Cleef (pajvancleef@onsbrabantnet.nl )
Kaj van Lierop
Senna Willemsen
Marit Flipsen
Ilse van Melis
 
Afdeling jongens t/m 17
klasse 3
Slotje 1
Wouter de Jong (anita23571@gmail.com )
Swen van Steenbergen
Yorg Peters
Teun Jongmans
 
Afdeling meisjes t/m 17
klasse 3
Slotje 1
Daphne Graat (rein@famgraat.nl )
Inès Hamelijnck
Nienke van de Rijdt
Meike Lahaye
 
Afdeling gemengd t/m 17
klasse 3
Slotje 1
Collin Houdijk (p.houdijk@upcmail.nl )
Bram de Vries
Fenne Spierings
Tessa de Visscher
Michelle van Hoeck
Noor de Jong
 
Afdeling gemengd t/m 14
klasse 2
Slotje 2
Isa Spierings (ericenmari@live.nl )
Tim Spierings
Teun Lammers
Suze van der Vleuten
Naomi Klomp
Thijs Engels

 

Tenniskids Worldtour Najaar 2018


Rood 1: Team 1: LINK 

  • Jonas van den Muyzenberg (femke.melle@gmail.com)
  • Giel Rooijakkers
  • Dean Woudenberg
  • Niels van Kessel

Rood 1: Team 2: LINK 

  • Senna van Eijndhoven (wendy_bergman@hotmail.com)
  • Evi van Melfoort
  • Lotte Blok
  • Fleur van de Goor
  • Tess Berkers

Rood 1: Team 3: LINK

  • Manouk van Zutphen (manouk@vanzutphen.info)
  • Iris Brans
  • Lucas Brans
  • Ivo Verschuren
  • Fedde van den Eijnden
  • Tim Slaets

Oranje 2: Team 1: LINK

  • Lieke Hermens (jorishermens@gmail.com)
  • Thijn van de Wijdeven
  • Milan van Geffen
  • Beau van den Berg
  • Levi van Maaren

Oranje 2: Team 2: LINK

  • Ella Weekamp (marcel.weekamp@gmail.com)
  • Liv van Bokhoven
  • Nikki de Gouw
  • Luca Verhoeven
  • Kris Rooijakkers
  • Sarah van de Laar

Groen 1: Team 1: LINK

  • Gijs van der Avoird (hester@becanus.nl)
  • Evan Verkuijlen
  • Stef Weekamp
  • Gijs Brugmans
  • Julian Bekx

Groen 2: Team 1: LINK

  • Ella Gussenhoven (fam.gussenhoven@gmail.com)
  • Noa Verhoeven
  • Rive van Bokhoven
  • Pleun van Boekel

Groen 2: Team 2: LINK

  • Vince Vereijken (k.vereijken@upcmail.nl)
  • Aron van de Berg
  • Sven Crooijmans
  • Ramon van Geffen
  • Florian Smulders